Mayaexotic Travel 

Sandra Muralles 

Mail: smuralles@mayaexotic.com 

Móvil: + 502 42156555

S.T.S. SPECIAL TRAVEL SERVICE

Edna González

Mail: edna-gonzalez@sts.com.gt

Móvil: + 502 53080538

PTP MUNDO MAYA

Michelle Hernández

Mail: comercial@ptpmundomaya.com 

Móvil: + 502 42671966

Total Travel 

Gustavo Gamboa 

Mail: ggamboa@totaltravel.com.gt

Móvil: + 502 57270431

Expedición Panamundo Guatemala

Silvia Sánchez

Mail: silvia.sanchez@expedicion-panamundo.com 

Móvil: + 502 30059101

Neys Viajes y Turismo, S. A.

Erick Mencos / Gabriela Mencos

Mail: info@neystours.com 

Móvil: + 502 52016641

GRUPO SOSTAVISA

Mélanie Sost

Mail: mr@gruposostavisa.com

Móvil: + 502 51556142

VIAJERO GLOBAL

Luis Pedro Jaramillo y Diego Diáz

Mail: luis@viajero.com - diego@viajero.com

Móvil: + 502 57038750 

Buró de Convenciones de Guatemala

Migdalia Vásquez Muñoz

Mail: director@guatemalacvb.com

Móvil: + 502 52024306

CLARK TOURS

Mark Rogers / Andrea Ricci

Mail: mark.rogers@clarktours.com.gt                 

         andrea.ricci@clarktours.com.gt

Móvil: + 502 58269401

K'uk Tours

Juan Rivera

Mail: bwa@kuktours.com

Móvil: + 502 40047414

Maya Sky Tour Operator 

Rony Nolasco

Mail:  rony.nolasco@mayasky.con.gt

Móvil: + 502 59504565

Guatemala Nature

Bitty Ramirez-Portilla

Mail: bitty@guatemalanature.com

Móvil: + 502 52049535

Agetur Glamping, Tours & Events

Anaite Castillejo

Mail: reservas@agetur.com.gt

Móvil: + 502 32307254

Gray Line Guatemala - All Tours Guatemala

Natalia Durán 

Mail: sales@alltoursguatemala.com 

Móvil: + 502 47107510